Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:11

Download Aap Ki Khatir Mp3 Songs

Posted by on Thursday, September 27, 2012, 11:02
This news item was posted in A, Hindi Songs category and has 0 Comments so far.

Aap Ki Khatir Mp3 Songs

Movie aap ki khatir was released by Joginder Tuteja on August 07, 2006. Leading cast of aap ki khatir is Priyanka Chopra, Dino Morea, Amisha Patel, Sunil Shetty, Akshaye Khanna, Anupam Kher, Lillete Dubey, Tiku Talsania and Kamini Khanna. Well the story is romantic thriller which goes like; Anu (Priyanka Chopra) is  recovering after a bitter break off from her ex-boyfriend Danny (Dino Morea) for whom she still have some feelings. When she goes to London to attend the wedding of her stepsister Shirani (Amisha Patel) to a New York-based Gujarati businessman Kunal (Sunil Shetty), Anu plans to make Danny jealous. She knows that Danny will attend the wedding as he is a friend of Kunal. She hires a humble but showy type Aman (Akshaye Khanna) to accompany her to the wedding as her boyfriend. Like a man eager to do his job well, Aman plays Anu’s boyfriend with utmost belief. The two of them go shopping, partying and doing other various things that any two lovers indulge in. On the parallel, the families of the bride and groom-to-be chip in some humorous amusement. Shirani’s parents (Anupam Kher and Lillete Dubey) are vociferous Punjabis. Kunal’s parents (Tiku Talsania and Kamini Khanna) are over excited Gujaratis who love munching snacks and speaking twisted English. As the movie progresses, a stark disclosure puts the story on a different track. It turns out that Shirani, the bride-to-be, also had an affair with Danny whom Anu is so desperately trying to make jealous. On the other hand, Aman begins to feel romantic feelings for Anu. There is misperception, disorder and confessions in a whole story.

Aap Ki Khatir Songs

Aap Ki Khatir

Himesh Reshammiya’s songs make for melodious pauses in the story.  Aap Ki Khatir appears to be the last of his albums for some more weeks to come before he hits back again. Its album contains 16 tracks.  Aap Ki Khatir ,I Love You For What You Are ,Meethi Meethi Batan ,Tu Hai Kamal ,Afsana, Keh Do Naa, Tu Hi Mera , Aap Ki Khatir – Remix, I Love You For What You Are – Remix Meethi Meethi Batan ,Tu Hi Mera , Tu Hai Kamal ,Afsana ,Tu Hai Kamal II ,Tu Hi Mera ,Aap Ki Khatir . Meethi Meethi Baatan. A love song with a traditional-n-folk flavor. As many as three versions of the title song Aap Ki Khatir keep making their presence felt throughout the album. Aap Ki Khatir Mere Dil Jahaan Hai Hazir, Apne Saare Armaan Kar Do Zaahir” simple and effective. The remix version adds on to the pace and clears the ground for a promotional number to be built around it. It is best mp3 songs album, download it from the mp3 songs site and enjoy the track. Downloading cost you nothing so cheer up and download the mp3 songs of app ki khatir it has a best album all songs are melodious it will be worth listening.

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Aap Ki Khatir MP3 Songs………

01: Aap Ki Khatir Download
02: I Love You For What You Are Download
03: Meethi Meethi Batan Download
04: Tu Hai Kamal Download
05: Afsana Download
06: Keh Do Naa Download
07: Tu Hi Mera Download
08: Aap Ki Khatir – Remix  Download
09: I Love You For What You Are – Remix Download
10: Meethi Meethi Batan – Remix Download
11: Tu Hi Mera – Remix Download
12: Tu Hai Kamal – Remix Download
13: Afsana – Remix Download
14: Keh Do Naa – Remix Download
15: Tu Hi Mera – Remix Download
16: Aap Ki Khatir – Unplugged Download

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No Responses to “Download Aap Ki Khatir Mp3 Songs”

Leave a Reply

eXTReMe Tracker